Profile photo for Connie Campos
4364 messages
active 7 mins ago

Connie Campos

I have travel to Australia and New Zealand every year, and I've been to all the places you are looking to visit so I can speak to you from experience and first-hand knowledge.

What places and activities do you specialize in?

"Australia, New Zealand and Island of the South Pacific"

How did you get involved in travel?

"Travel have always been my passion. I started to work as a flight and I was able to sample many parts of the world. Travel took me out of our comfort zones and inspired me to see, taste and try new things."

Please share a unique travel experience you will never forget.

"Australia , Great Barrier Reef- Taronga Zoo - experience the zoo behind the scenes.
Opera house , going behind the stage!

New Zealand -from From glaciers to beaches, whale-watching to wine-tasting, New Zealand has so much to offer. Not sure where to begin? walks, hiking, zip-lining and more."

Top itineraries and travel advice
Family itineraries
Road trip itineraries

Recent trip reviews for Connie

Fantastic trip! We'll be back!
New Zealand | Jan 21 - Jan 29, 2024

D
Dylan T.
San Jose, CA | Reviewed on Feb 03, 2024

Our trip was fantastically planned by Connie. Connie was amazingly fast to respond and had answers to every little question that my wife and I had.

The events that had been planned were a blast and we got as much in as we could. The only thing I wish was that I had planned to be there for more time.

If you need help organizing a trip, Connie was absolutely amazing. I'm sure we'll be using Kimkim again and will reach out to Connie in the future!

Local specialist: Connie Campos
Connie
Connie Campos
Local specialist in Washington and New Zealand | Replied on Feb 03, 2024

Dyland and Rachel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an excellent review! We are thrilled that you had a seamless and stress-free experience with us. Your kind words are a great testament to the hard work and dedication we invest in each job.
I agree with you, it is always too short... We hope to serve you with another great trip shortly.

Thank you very much

Connie

East Coast Australia Trip
Australia | Jan 7 - Jan 19, 2024

MapMan
MapMan L.
Quincy, MA | Reviewed on Jan 20, 2024
We booked a 2 week trip along the east coast, starting in Sydney and then driving north to Brisbane. Everything arranged through Kim Kim went well. The hotels selected were excellent, the car and tour arrangements that were made went off without a hitch. We lucked out and only had 1 rain out day of the two weeks, the locals said were lucky as the 2023-2024 spring / summer season has been especially wet. If in Sydney don't miss a guided tour of the Opera House, and in Brisbane be sure to... Read more

We booked a 2 week trip along the east coast, starting in Sydney and then driving north to Brisbane. Everything arranged through Kim Kim went well. The hotels selected were excellent, the car and tour arrangements that were made went off without a hitch. We lucked out and only had 1 rain out day of the two weeks, the locals said were lucky as the 2023-2024 spring / summer season has been especially wet. If in Sydney don't miss a guided tour of the Opera House, and in Brisbane be sure to visit the Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary. Gold Coast Beaches are not to be missed and Sydney is very sightseeing friendly with an excellent mass transit system including ferries to visit parts of the town adjacent to Sydney Harbor.

Hotel Reviews
The Convent Hunter Valley
Pokolbin

Boutique hotel in the middle of "wine country", we plan on staying here again if we ever get the chance to visit Hunter's Valley in the future!

Authenticity & Character
Restored old convent, like visiting an 19th century Victorian mansion.
Location
Staff
Very helpful and friendly
Cleanliness & Comfort
Discovery Parks - Emerald Beach
Emerald Beach

Glamping on the beach, if that is your thing rent a cabin here.

Authenticity & Character
It is a campground, cabins available.
Location
Only about 100 yards away from a fabulous beach.
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Cabin was modern and very clean, think Glamping!
QT Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, QLD

The room, staff and views are top notch!

Authenticity & Character
Location
Just 1 block off the Esplanade, close to the beach, shops and dining.
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Activity Reviews
Morning Private Hidden Gems & Historic Artefacts - Australian National Maritime Museum
Morning Private Hidden Gems & Historic Artefacts - Australian National Maritime Museum
Sydney

If you are into history, take this tour very worthwhile. you can visit the archives with a docent and go behind the scenes where they are restoring items and exhibits. One can visit a number of ships while there.

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Sydney Opera House Tour
Sydney Opera House Tour
Sydney

We had an excellent tour guide a Texan actually. Very informative on the creation of and the construction of the Opera House.

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Local specialist: Connie Campos
Connie
Connie Campos
Local specialist in Washington and New Zealand | Replied on Jan 21, 2024

Dear Mark and Lori,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. I am so glad you enjoyed everything during your trip. I see you would like to stay again in the wine country; I can't wait to hear back from you and put another incredible journey together.
Looking forward to working with you in the near future!

Best regards
Connie

Seeing NZ with Connie's expert help
New Zealand | Dec 26 - Jan 3, 2024

V
Varsha D.
San Jose, CA | Reviewed on Jan 08, 2024

Connie arranged an amazing trip covering both the North and South Islands of NZ for me and my family. We decided to use kimkim because of our very busy schedules to do any of the planning ourselves. Connie had to make do with very little guidance from us but still managed to make it an enjoyable trip with just the right pace. The overnight stay on the boat in Fiordland was very special, as were the cute boutique hotels we stayed at most nights of the trip. I look forward to working with kimkim on future vacations given how positive my first experience has been. Thank you, Connie and kimkim!

Local specialist: Connie Campos
Connie
Connie Campos
Local specialist in Washington and New Zealand | Replied on Jan 08, 2024

Dear Varsha,

I want to express my gratitude for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Your confidence in me means a lot, and I feel lucky to have had the opportunity to experience so many locations and tours in New Zealand. It gives me great pleasure to share my knowledge with our clients and help them have an enjoyable trip.
I am very happy you enjoyed the accommodation we selected for your trip and agree, the overnight tour on the boat is very special.
Yes, please, we hope to see you soon on another amazing trip.

Best regards
Connie

Australia and Queenstown, NZ
Australia | Dec 1 - Dec 16, 2023

Daniel
Daniel B.
Lawrence, IN | Reviewed on Jan 05, 2024
Connie was fantastic and made many great recommendations throughout our trip! Our absolute favorite place was Queenstown, NZ—so much to see and do. Our other favorite place was the Reef House Boutique Hotel in Palm Cove... The staff there was ridiculously professional, and it was a great place to stop and relax at the halfway point of our trip. Sydney and Melbourne were both incredibly beautiful cities with a lot going on for tourists. My only suggestion to others: don't go to the Outback in... Read more

Connie was fantastic and made many great recommendations throughout our trip! Our absolute favorite place was Queenstown, NZ—so much to see and do. Our other favorite place was the Reef House Boutique Hotel in Palm Cove... The staff there was ridiculously professional, and it was a great place to stop and relax at the halfway point of our trip. Sydney and Melbourne were both incredibly beautiful cities with a lot going on for tourists. My only suggestion to others: don't go to the Outback in the peak of summer! Other than the extreme heat, our trip was amazing, and our services provided by Kimkim were great.

Hotel Reviews
The Reef Retreat
Palm Cove, QLD

Extremely upscale and accomodating. An insanely amazing staff with a lot of amenities and a beautiful property. A really cool operate-on-your-own bar. Highly recommend!

Authenticity & Character
Extremely authentic and upscale atmosphere
Location
On the main street in the town of Palm Cove
Staff
Absolutely incredible! I wish I remembered everyone's names.
Cleanliness & Comfort
Desert Gardens Hotel
Yulara

There were other places on the massive property I would have rather stayed. These rooms were quite ghastly, but probably were cheaper than other spots on the property.

Authenticity & Character
The character is old school and needs some rennovating. Mice can get into the rooms at night if you don't put a towel in the corner of the door.
Location
Everything is in one compound, so there's really no other location it could possibly be.
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Needs rennovation and the rooms are dull.
Radisson Blu Hotel
Sydney

A great spot in the middle of downtown Sydney.

Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
The Savoy Hotel on Little Collins
Melbourne
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Activity Reviews
Morning Panoramic Sydney Sights
Morning Panoramic Sydney Sights
Sydney
Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Dinner Cruise Sydney Harbour
Dinner Cruise Sydney Harbour
Sydney
Boutique Wine Tour - Half Day
Boutique Wine Tour - Half Day
Queenstown (NZ)

This was our favorite experience of our trip! Kiwis are all so nice, and our driver was so friendly, fun, and perfect for a whole-day tour. The wines were amazing, and the scenery cannot be beat. Loved everything about this tour!

Quality of Experience
Food
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Skyline Gondola Ride
Skyline Gondola Ride
Queenstown (NZ)
Full Day Mt. Conner Outback 4WD Adventure
Full Day Mt. Conner Outback 4WD Adventure
Uluru

I would not recommend this tour. While the area is beautiful, the endless drive through the middle of no where was not ideal. The trip advertises Kangaroos and Emus... Our tour guide told us that in the year she'd been working with the company, she'd never seen a Kangaroo. Its on a cattle farm—you will only see cattle. You might see a camel, but even the camels are not good for the cows, so they drive them away. If you're looking to see wildlife, the whole area around Uluru probably isn't great. Our time would have been better spent exploring Uluru or Kata Tjuta for the natural beauty.

Quality of Experience
See review.
Food
Guides, Drivers and Staff
The drivers were kind and fun, and so were the cattle ranchers whose house we stopped at on the way.
Transport
The vehicle was comfortable.
Sydney Opera House Tour
Sydney Opera House Tour
Sydney
Sunset Camel Ride
Sunset Camel Ride
Uluru
Local specialist: Connie Campos
Connie
Connie Campos
Local specialist in Washington and New Zealand | Replied on Jan 05, 2024
Hi Daniel
I am thrilled you had a great time and enjoyed your holiday. I am happy to hear that, overall, the expectations of your trip were met, and you brought great memories.
About the tours, I am sorry about that long tour that did not meet your expectations, I am going to speak to the Australia operator and also request information from our product manager. It is supposed to be a scenic tour with lots of wildlife; if it is like you said, we should omit it and avoid disappointment. I am... Read more

Hi Daniel
I am thrilled you had a great time and enjoyed your holiday. I am happy to hear that, overall, the expectations of your trip were met, and you brought great memories.

About the tours, I am sorry about that long tour that did not meet your expectations, I am going to speak to the Australia operator and also request information from our product manager. It is supposed to be a scenic tour with lots of wildlife; if it is like you said, we should omit it and avoid disappointment. I am sorry about the misunderstanding and bad experience.

Overall, it sounds like we met your needs and expectations. I am taking your comments very seriously and sharing them with our AU team and product manager to improve and continue offering great experiences.

We hope to see you soon on another beautiful trip.

Happy New Year, and thank you

Paradise enjoyed in a short 12-days
New Zealand | Nov 30 - Dec 10, 2023

Dana
Dana V.
Kansas City, MO | Reviewed on Dec 19, 2023
Flights, Hotels, Tours, Itinerary Ideas were all on target. We had, unfortunately, only 12 days to be on the two islands and KimKim helped us really focus on the types of activities we like to plan for ourselves. Having a tour group shuttle us from Queenstown to a beautiful hike 3 or so hours away and then have another tour group pick us up to complete the leg to Christchurch worked perfectly.
Accommodations in Auckland and the Northern Peninsula were beautiful as well. We could easily...
Read more

Flights, Hotels, Tours, Itinerary Ideas were all on target. We had, unfortunately, only 12 days to be on the two islands and KimKim helped us really focus on the types of activities we like to plan for ourselves. Having a tour group shuttle us from Queenstown to a beautiful hike 3 or so hours away and then have another tour group pick us up to complete the leg to Christchurch worked perfectly.
Accommodations in Auckland and the Northern Peninsula were beautiful as well. We could easily include walks, hikes, runs, fine dining, casual dining, great breakfasts, a scenic train ride, and scuba into the days without stress.
I like to plan my own trips, but found New Zealand had too many wonderful choices and using a trip planning service that new the lay of the land was extremely helpful to let us enjoy 2-3 nights in locations and not spend the majority of our time in transport.

Local specialist: Connie Campos
Connie
Connie Campos
Local specialist in Washington | Replied on Dec 20, 2023

Hi Dana,

I am thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience. I have to agree with you that the places you chose were spectacular and had amazing scenery. And you are right, for such a great destination, it always feels too short. We hope to see you back soon so you can experience other locations of spectacular New Zealand. I appreciate very much your review.

Happy Holidays

Connie

Incredible Service from Connie
Australia | Oct 30 - Nov 5, 2023

S
Scott R.
Seattle, WA | Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023

Connie was wonderful to work with. Her replies were timely, her attention and responsiveness to what we were looking for was appreciated, and the final trip she put together was fantastic, according to our friends. My wife and I were unable to take the trip due to serious health issues with my mother.

Local specialist: Connie Campos
Connie
Connie Campos
Local specialist in Washington | Replied on Nov 22, 2023

Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I really appreciate it. I am aware that your friends had an amazing time on the trip, and I am sorry that you weren't able to join them.

I hope that your mom is doing well, and my thoughts and prayers are with her.

Best Regards
Connie

The people of Australia are amazing! Very fr...
Australia | Nov 6 - Nov 15, 2023

M
Mary P.
Campbellsville, KY | Reviewed on Nov 18, 2023
The people of Australia are amazing! Very friendly and helpful. The scenery was beautiful and the experiences were awesome.
Our flight had issues and we were already in Australia before our specialist notified us that our flight had issues. In addition, we were booked for a tour in a park in Uluru, but when we were getting on the bus we’re informed that we needed park passes to get in the park. Our specialist booked the tour - but not the passes to get to the tour. It was a frustrating...
Read more

The people of Australia are amazing! Very friendly and helpful. The scenery was beautiful and the experiences were awesome.
Our flight had issues and we were already in Australia before our specialist notified us that our flight had issues. In addition, we were booked for a tour in a park in Uluru, but when we were getting on the bus we’re informed that we needed park passes to get in the park. Our specialist booked the tour - but not the passes to get to the tour. It was a frustrating experience to get these in a very few minutes before the bus left for the tour. Our specialist also had all of our flight arrangements, and did inform us on the Visa needed for Australia. However, she did not tell us anything about any requirements for New Zealand - which she knew we were going thru. We found out about the transist VISA requirements when we went to check in and had to pay the exorbitant fees associated with immediate turnaround of the requirement.

Local specialist: Connie Campos
Connie
Connie Campos
Local specialist in Washington and New Zealand | Replied on Nov 21, 2023
Hello Mary and your group! I am very sorry you had a bad experience and I feel awful to know you have had some sour situations during your trip. The park pass should have been included, it was an assumption on my part as this is a tour that we book very often. This is my bad and I regret not having double-checked.
I do not have any clients coming back to let me know they did not have it. I should have doubled, triple check and my honest answer, I did not. I am very sorry for the...
Read more

Hello Mary and your group!

I am very sorry you had a bad experience and I feel awful to know you have had some sour situations during your trip. The park pass should have been included, it was an assumption on my part as this is a tour that we book very often. This is my bad and I regret not having double-checked.
I do not have any clients coming back to let me know they did not have it. I should have doubled, triple check and my honest answer, I did not. I am very sorry for the inconvenience.

I did not book your flights, I was not aware of any issues, delays, and or anything related to your flights. I am not sure why New Zealand requested a visa when it was a connection. Passengers with a connection do not require a visa. I need to investigate that and I will get back to you via email.

We strive for perfect vacations and great memories, I sincerely apologize for the situations you experienced.

Connie

Once in a lifetime trip to NZ
New Zealand | Nov 4 - Nov 10, 2023

N
Nerida C.
Australia | Reviewed on Nov 11, 2023

My mum and daughter had a fantastic trip organised by Connie. There was an error made with one of the activities booked but Connie and her local team fixed it and made it even better than we expected. Thank you for the memorable holiday!

Local specialist: Connie Campos
Connie
Connie Campos
Local specialist in Washington | Replied on Nov 11, 2023

Dear Nerida,

Thank you for taking the time you have taken to write this wonderful review.
Unfortunately, there was a mishap/overlooked in one of the tours and I immediately took action with my team in New Zealand. All our passengers are always taken care of, whether before they depart or once they are on their trip. Our team in New Zealand and or Australia are available 24/7.
We appreciate your patience and I thank you again for your kind words.
We are happy to hear your mom and your daughter had a wonderful and memorable trip.
Best Regards
Connie

Our trip to Austin and New Zealand was absolutely amazing. The guides a...
Australia | Oct 3 - Oct 28, 2023

Ed
Ed S.
Scottsdale, AZ | Reviewed on Oct 30, 2023
Our trip was absolutely amazing. The guides and drivers that we were pair with were all top notch. Our Local Specialist Connie was amazing, we had some last minute changes that were need for some things and she was able to take care of everything for us flawlessly. Read more

Our trip was absolutely amazing. The guides and drivers that we were pair with were all top notch. Our Local Specialist Connie was amazing, we had some last minute changes that were need for some things and she was able to take care of everything for us flawlessly.

Hotel Reviews
Hotel St. Moritz
Queenstown

On a hill a a top the downtown area with unbeatable views

Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
QT
Sydney

Very nice upscale hotel in a great location. Walkable to everything in the city.

Authenticity & Character
Location
Walkable to everything
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Port Douglas Peninsula Boutique Hotel
Port Douglas

Short walk to the center of town as well as 4 mile beach. Great pool and service for a nice relaxing day.

Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Sails In The Desert
Yulara
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Park Hyatt
East Melbourne
Authenticity & Character
Location
A bit of a walk from the center of the city but the free tram system makes moving around the city easy.
Staff
True 5 star service
Cleanliness & Comfort
Sofitel Auckland
Auckland

Very nice hotel on the Harbor with beautiful views of the city.

Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Regent of Rotorua
Rotorua

Small boutique hotel located right in the heart of the town.

Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Local specialist: Connie Campos
Connie
Connie Campos
Local specialist in Washington and New Zealand | Replied on Oct 30, 2023

Hi Ed,
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to put this trip plan together. I am very lucky to have sampled all the iconic places you visited and I loved to share those with you and your wife.
We would love to help you to put together another wonderful trip. We have an extensive number of destination we service and we will be delighted to assist you again.
Thank you again!
Connie

Australia - New Zealand
Australia | Oct 1 - Oct 22, 2023

Ledeen
Ledeen S.
Rohnert Park, CA | Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023
Connie Campos is awesome! She helped me plan and execute the most amazing trip. I loved all of the hotels we stayed at. I think my 7 year old grandson liked the Crown Metropol in Perth, with its grand lobby with the glass elevators, the best. All of the tours we went on were awesome: starting in Sydney with the bus trip around town the the private boat trip and lunch around the harbor (iDavid and Jason were splendid), in Uluru we met Silvia, she told us many stories of the Aboriginal people,... Read more

Connie Campos is awesome! She helped me plan and execute the most amazing trip. I loved all of the hotels we stayed at. I think my 7 year old grandson liked the Crown Metropol in Perth, with its grand lobby with the glass elevators, the best. All of the tours we went on were awesome: starting in Sydney with the bus trip around town the the private boat trip and lunch around the harbor (iDavid and Jason were splendid), in Uluru we met Silvia, she told us many stories of the Aboriginal people, I’m Perth the Rottness trip was so interesting and quokkas are so cute the Pinnacle ms Star gazing trip was very unique and interesting, in Darwin our guides to Litchfield were zTess and Greg, they gave Amy’s an awesome day that took us to the highlights of the park and pro us with a lovely vegetarian meal, next in Cairns we had a lovely outing to Kuranda and got pictures with Liz, a two year old koala. I think the best of all was the trip to the Great Barrier Reef with Down Under Cruise and Dive. The crew was awesome. Of special note was one of the rescue swimmers, Kanani, took special interest in my 7 year old grandson. A few days before we left on our trip he fractured his elbow, so his arm was in a cast to his shoulder. I wrapped it in a big ziplock bag and taped it, so it wouldn’t get wet. Kanani took Hunter on two private snorkeling tours around the reef. She was so cool.
New Zealand was so kick back Sky City was so fun. We had the family room that was huge and spacious. In Rotorua, On the Point, we had a 2 bedroom, 2 bath villa. The entire property was amazing, so very relaxing.
Back to Connie, she has a friend, that lives in Darwin, and it just so happened that at that time in our trip, it was time to have my grandson’s arm checked out. Do the two of them worked together to get an appointment set for my grandson to see a doctor. I can’t express how grateful I am for this going the extra mile service.
I think that it is evident that I am more than pleased with Connie and all the people I met on this Australian and New Zealand vacation.

Hotel Reviews
Rendezvous Hotel Sydney The Rocks
The Rocks
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Desert Gardens Hotel
Yulara
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Crown Metropol Perth
Perth
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Mantra on the Esplanade
Darwin
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Crystalbrook Riley
Cairns
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
SkyCity Hotel
Auckland
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
On The Point
Rotorua
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Activity Reviews
Afternoon/Evening Pinnacles Sunset Dinner Stargazing Tour
Afternoon/Evening Pinnacles Sunset Dinner Stargazing Tour
Perth
Quality of Experience
Food
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Morning Panoramic Sydney Sights
Morning Panoramic Sydney Sights
Sydney
Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Climb the Harbor Bridge
Climb the Harbor Bridge
Sydney
Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Sydney Harbour Lunch Cruise
Sydney Harbour Lunch Cruise
Sydney

David and Jason were awesome!

Quality of Experience
Food
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Discover Rottnest  - full day
Discover Rottnest - full day
Perth
Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Welcome to Darwin
Welcome to Darwin
Darwin
Full Day Indigenous Litchfield Spectacular
Full Day Indigenous Litchfield Spectacular
Darwin
Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Welcome to Cairns!
Welcome to Cairns!
Cairns
Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Full-Day Kuranda Rail & Skyrail - Gold Class
Full-Day Kuranda Rail & Skyrail - Gold Class
Australia
Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Full Day Marine World Outer Great Barrier Reef  - to pontoon
Full Day Marine World Outer Great Barrier Reef - to pontoon
Australia

Down Under Cruise and Dive crew were very helpful and kind.

Quality of Experience
P
Food
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Mitai Cultural Experience & Dinner
Mitai Cultural Experience & Dinner
Rotorua
Quality of Experience
I’m
Food
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Half Day Hobbiton (Rotorua Return)
Half Day Hobbiton (Rotorua Return)
Rotorua
Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Waimangu Valley Nature Walk & Lake Rotomahana Boat Cruise
Waimangu Valley Nature Walk & Lake Rotomahana Boat Cruise
Rotorua
Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Local specialist: Connie Campos
Connie
Connie Campos
Local specialist in Washington and New Zealand | Replied on Oct 27, 2023
Dear Ledeen We appreciate very much you have taken the time to write this spectacular review. I am so thrilled you enjoyed the trip! You are a rock star, traveling with a young boy with his cast, it takes a lot of energy. I am so happy you captured many wonderful memories and all your 'must dos' of Australia and New Zealand. It was quite a long trip and you sampled some of the most wonderful iconic places in both countries.
I know you are planning another wonderful trip and we appreciate...
Read more

Dear Ledeen

We appreciate very much you have taken the time to write this spectacular review.

I am so thrilled you enjoyed the trip! You are a rock star, traveling with a young boy with his cast, it takes a lot of energy. I am so happy you captured many wonderful memories and all your 'must dos' of Australia and New Zealand. It was quite a long trip and you sampled some of the most wonderful iconic places in both countries.
I know you are planning another wonderful trip and we appreciate very much your patronage.
Please do not hesitate to contact me to plan another wonderful trip to the South Pacific.

Best Regards
Connie