Profile photo for Franck Lemaitre
5377 messages
active 1 day ago

Franck Lemaitre

My name is Franck I am the founder of Once Upon a Trip and I am originally French. We had our honeymoon in NZ back to 2003, we felt in love with the country, then we decided to come back in 2009 to establish our business. In 2016 we became citizens of this country that we call home now. I plan tailor-made trips based on my clients' desires. I like to get to know my clients so I can plan for them the perfect vacation in one of the world's top destinations, New Zealand.

What places and activities do you specialize in?

"I specialize in self-drive tours. I tend to work with smaller style accommodations such as bed & breakfasts, as well as boutique hotels and luxury lodges for a higher-end, more personal and authentic experience. It also gives my travelers the opportunity to discover the warmth of Kiwi hospitality! For activities, I specialize in many different ones including cycling (with the option of e-bikes), hiking, water-sports and everything involving outdoor adventures. I also specialize in and support wildlife activities, such as kiwi and native penguin spotting in their natural environment. I also like to offer scenic flights and cruises since they allow travelers to gain a deeper insight into our wonderful country."

How did you get involved in travel?

"As a child, my parents would always take my brother, my sister, and I on back-country adventures: hiking, mountain biking, kayaking, skiing, snowboarding... We didn't travel far, but as I grew older my desire to see the world grew as well. To the point where at age 24, I decided to travel from Normandy, France, to the Dogon country, Mali, in West Africa on... a 50cc moped! From then on, my life has been filled with adventures through Europe, the Caribbean, South-East Asia, North-America, and finally Australia and New Zealand where I decided to settle down. Today I still regularly travel from NZ to France, where I grew up, trying to stop in exotic places along the way. "

Please share a unique travel experience you will never forget.

"When I first visited NZ's South Island, I wanted to go for a hike to explore Wanaka's surrounding mountains. I was advised by a local to sleep in a remote hut near the Rob Roy Glacier, which I did. After a lovely walk along the beautiful Matukituki valley, the track suddenly became really steep, winding around sheer rock face and native forest. For about an hour or so, I literally climbed through this Lord of the Rings-like landscape, before reaching an alpine saddle, where the hut was. I spent the night alone in the hut, with only the presence of native kaka birds and summits around me, an amazing experience..."

Franck is part of the following groups: New Zealand Travel Agents, Fiji Travel Agents
Top itineraries and travel advice
Family itineraries
Luxury itineraries
Road trip itineraries

Recent trip reviews for Franck

My trip with the help and direction of Franck... A once in a life time trip GREAT
New Zealand | Dec 30 - Jan 10, 2024

A
Ann Marie K.
Canada | Reviewed on Jan 21, 2024
My trip with the help and direction of Franck was great. Unfortunately with the change in weather we were not able to do all the things that we paid for on the trip to the rain forest as some of the roads were flooded but a driver John did try his best to help out and took us as far as he was allowed. But all was great and we had a wonderful time.
Thanks again Franck and his team
Read more

My trip with the help and direction of Franck was great. Unfortunately with the change in weather we were not able to do all the things that we paid for on the trip to the rain forest as some of the roads were flooded but a driver John did try his best to help out and took us as far as he was allowed. But all was great and we had a wonderful time.
Thanks again Franck and his team

Hotel Reviews
Regent of Rotorua
Rotorua
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Ruapehu Country Lodge
Ruapehu

The people were great ,food was wonderful, the animals were cute especially the goats and Lama

Authenticity & Character
cute place felt like home
Location
A little out of the way from downtown but it is in the country area so still beautiful
Staff
the family was great
Cleanliness & Comfort
everything was clean and comfortable
Naumi Hotel Wellington
6141

The colours were wild, very modern, only problem they do not have enough parking for visitors that have a car. Other than that ok.

Authenticity & Character
The wild modern colours
Location
Location was great right in the middle of everything
Staff
They were helpful and considerate
Cleanliness & Comfort
It was clean and comfortable
Activity Reviews
Wine Tastings & Vineyard Visits on Waiheke Island
Wine Tastings & Vineyard Visits on Waiheke Island
Auckland
Quality of Experience
Food
Transport
Mt Tarawera Crater Walk Experience
Mt Tarawera Crater Walk Experience
Rotorua

Loved it very scary and exciting all at the same time

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
The driver and staff Jessie and Ahn made it more fun than expected
Transport
Bumpy ride but well worth it.
Glowworm Paddle Board Tour
Glowworm Paddle Board Tour
Rotorua

It was fun

Quality of Experience
It was with friends
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Staff very great and helpful
Transport
The driver was cute
Kayak Taupo - Maori Rock Carvings
Kayak Taupo - Maori Rock Carvings
New Zealand

The day was perfect no rain and very interesting information

Quality of Experience
Fun
Guides, Drivers and Staff
The captain of the ship was funny had jokes to tell along the way
Transport
Tongariro Alpine Crossing guided
Tongariro Alpine Crossing guided
Tongariro National Park

Did not get to finish the trip had a small accident on the way up but although we only got to do 12 k it was worth it.

Quality of Experience
Did it with friends
Guides, Drivers and Staff
The driver and staff was great waited for us to come down and helped us back
Transport
Great
Local specialist: Franck Lemaitre

Franck and his team were excellent in their p...
New Zealand | Dec 30 - Jan 13, 2024

Jeff
Jeff P.
Parker, CO | Reviewed on Jan 16, 2024

Franck and his team were excellent in their plan for our vacation in New Zealand...he listened to what we wanted and set up the perfect itinerary...rooms that overlooked lakes and vistas that were amazing...the planned outings were superb...I would recommend this company to anyone if you want to see the real NZ

Local specialist: Franck Lemaitre
Franck
Franck Lemaitre
Local specialist in Auckland, New Zealand | Replied on Jan 17, 2024

Hi Jeff,
Thank you for your kind words. It has been interesting to reorganize your trip which was cancelled because of Covid knowing that your children were older and after other acivities. At the end of the day, it seems we managed together to tailor made the perfect journey.
Thank you
Franck

We had a wonderful time. The day trips were great...
New Zealand | Dec 30 - Jan 10, 2024

S
Sharon M.
Canada | Reviewed on Jan 15, 2024
We had a wonderful time. The trips were great. Everything worked well. We enjoyed all the hotels. thank you Franck for organizing. Read more

We had a wonderful time. The trips were great. Everything worked well. We enjoyed all the hotels. thank you Franck for organizing.

Hotel Reviews
Regent of Rotorua
Rotorua

great location, comfortable beds

Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Ruapehu Country Lodge
Ruapehu
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Naumi Hotel Wellington
6141

We loved the character and colours of the decor

Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Local specialist: Franck Lemaitre
Franck
Franck Lemaitre
Local specialist in Auckland, New Zealand | Replied on Jan 15, 2024

Dear Sharon,
thank you for the opportunity, it was a pleasure organizing this trip in the North Island.
All the best
Franck

Three weeks in New Zealand
New Zealand | Dec 12 - Dec 31, 2023

L
Laura D.
Park City, UT | Reviewed on Jan 07, 2024

Franck planned a three week trip for us in New Zealand, and we left feeling like we did it all. The planning process was easy and done through the messaging platform. We felt confident showing up that all the details were taken care of from airport pick-ups to daily activities. While traveling we ran into a couple of issues like a cancelled flight, and Franck was quick to help us course correct. I would book again using Franck and Kimkim!

Local specialist: Franck Lemaitre
Franck
Franck Lemaitre
Local specialist in Auckland, New Zealand | Replied on Jan 15, 2024

Dear Laura,
Thank you for your kind words. Over three weeks, you had time to see the highlights of both islands, but you were also curious to try a wide variety of activities which makes this trip special and very enjoyable for me to organize.
Do not hesitate to use Kimkim in the future, they select great local agents worldwide.

All we had to do was have fun! Great trip!
New Zealand | Dec 16 - Dec 26, 2023

Kristen
Kristen M.
Dallas, TX | Reviewed on Jan 02, 2024
Fantastic trip. Thanks to Franc and Once Upon a Trip, everything was taken care of— all we had to do was enjoy the trip. All the accommodations were wonderful, activity operators safe and professional, and we had everything we needed in advance of the trip. Read more

Fantastic trip. Thanks to Franc and Once Upon a Trip, everything was taken care of— all we had to do was enjoy the trip. All the accommodations were wonderful, activity operators safe and professional, and we had everything we needed in advance of the trip.

Hotel Reviews
The Mayfair
Christchurch
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Beaufort House Akaroa
Akaroa
Authenticity & Character
So very charming! Lovely gardens. Great location, delightful!
Location
Within walking distance of everything. Charming stay in a beautiful place!
Staff
Noel and Sharon were the best! Friendly, helpful, and created a fun, intimate atmosphere. Also, the food was amazing was no surprise when we found out they’d run a restaurant previously— so good!
Cleanliness & Comfort
Super clean and we had everything we needed.
Lakestone Lodge
Lake Pukaki

Spectacular and special. Very intimate experience in a beautiful place. Staff was amazing- so friendly and accommodating. The food was top notch — sophisticated and delicious. Highly recommend!

Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Local specialist: Franck Lemaitre
Franck
Franck Lemaitre
Local specialist in Auckland, New Zealand | Replied on Jan 15, 2024

Hi Kristen,
Happy to read you loved all these accommodations, I spent some time with Sharon and Noel at Beaufort House the last week, they are great hosts indeed.
Thank you for your kind words and for trusting us.
Franck

New Zealand Honeymoon
New Zealand | Nov 10 - Nov 25, 2023

J
Julia P.
Brea, CA | Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023
My husband and I used kimkim to plan the honeymoon of our dreams at the place of dreams, New Zealand! The entire process was absolutely seamless. Franck and his team at Once Upon a Trip were amazing! I communicated with Franck for 8 months before our trip started and he answered all of my questions in an extremely timely manner and gave incredible advice. He booked us for all the best hotels and excursions and we had the most amazing time in New Zealand. We are hoping to return to New Zealand... Read more

My husband and I used kimkim to plan the honeymoon of our dreams at the place of dreams, New Zealand! The entire process was absolutely seamless. Franck and his team at Once Upon a Trip were amazing! I communicated with Franck for 8 months before our trip started and he answered all of my questions in an extremely timely manner and gave incredible advice. He booked us for all the best hotels and excursions and we had the most amazing time in New Zealand. We are hoping to return to New Zealand soon, and we will definitely be using kimkim and Once Upon a Trip again! Thank you so much Franck!

Hotel Reviews
Dunluce Bed and Breakfast
Te Anau

This bed and breakfast was in the perfect location! There is a village closeby with stores, restaurants, and gift shops! It is also about 2 hours away from Milford Sound, and the drive there was the most beautiful and picturesque drive my husband and I have ever been on. The host Hannah is incredible! She made sure that everything we needed was taken care of and then some! She was extremely knowledgeable about the area and had great advice for our journey to Fjordland. Thank you Hannah for being so great to us during our time there!

Authenticity & Character
Location
Te Anau is an amazing place and I would love to live there one day!
Staff
Hannah is an incredible host, she made breakfast for us and it was delicious every morning!
Cleanliness & Comfort
Eliza's Manor
Christchurch City

I loved this manor! The location was in a perfect setting in Christchurch. The hotel was decorated immaculately and the room was extremely comfortable. The food is also delicious and the staff there were extremely friendly and helpful.

Authenticity & Character
The decor was extremely unique!
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Activity Reviews
Hobbiton Movie Set Tour
Hobbiton Movie Set Tour
New Zealand

This was a bucket list dream come true for me and it was an experience I will never forget! Not only was the set so incredible, but the general scenery was breathtaking! It was also awesome to try the ginger beer at the Green Dragon Inn. The Shires rest cafe also had delicious and fresh food (I had the fish and chips along with the salad).

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
 Pō combo (Guided Experience + Indigenous Evening Experience)
Pō combo (Guided Experience + Indigenous Evening Experience)
Rotorua

This whole experience was amazing! It was so wonderful to get an education about the Maori people and culture.

Quality of Experience
Food
the food was delicious and there was a lot of it!
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Glowworm Paddle Board Tour
Glowworm Paddle Board Tour
Rotorua

This was one of the best things we did on our trip! The guides were very informative and friendly. The drive to the lake and the lake itself were beautiful. Seeing the glow worms in the caves were out of this world!

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Ahi Restaurant - 4 snacks and 4 courses
Ahi Restaurant - 4 snacks and 4 courses
Auckland

The food here was INCREDIBLE! I love the storytelling behind each dish and it was the best tasting food I've had. The drinks were also delicious, and the staff were friendly and inviting!

Quality of Experience
Food
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
Local specialist: Franck Lemaitre
Franck
Franck Lemaitre
Local specialist in Auckland, New Zealand | Replied on Dec 06, 2023

Dear Julia,
I am so happy to read you had a such a good time in NZ and that you are already planing to be back. When travelers like you are open to get our suggestions, it is always easier for us to build a personalized itinerary.
Thanks again for the opportunity, it has been a pleasure
Franck

This trip to New Zealand was just amazing!
New Zealand | Nov 19 - Nov 28, 2023

J
Judah J.
Los Angeles, CA | Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023
This trip to New Zealand was just amazing! We had an incredible time driving all around the North and South Islands of NZ. Everywhere we looked, there was another breathtaking vista all around, with mountains, lakes, fjords, sheep and livestock, and so much greenery.
All the kimkim-booked excursions and accommodations made the trip so much easier to manage day-to-day, with all the details already looked-after and sorted. A particular highlight was the fly-cruise-fly excursion to Milford...
Read more

This trip to New Zealand was just amazing! We had an incredible time driving all around the North and South Islands of NZ. Everywhere we looked, there was another breathtaking vista all around, with mountains, lakes, fjords, sheep and livestock, and so much greenery.
All the kimkim-booked excursions and accommodations made the trip so much easier to manage day-to-day, with all the details already looked-after and sorted. A particular highlight was the fly-cruise-fly excursion to Milford Sound from Queenstown—I'll remember those views and that experience for the rest of my life!

Hotel Reviews
Ruapehu Country Lodge
Ruapehu

This charming B&B near Tongariro National Park (45-60 mins' drive) was a fabulous place to stay for 1 night on our trip. B&B owners Bernie and Marie were as warm as can be, and the property is clean, beautiful, and quiet. There are 4 rooms total, so even at "full capacity," it never felt like there were other guests looming over us.

Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Kokomea Pure Pod
Peka Peka

Views and surroundings were stunning. The food provided was really good too, though it does require cooking on your own. The instructions for how to find the parking lot were a bit challenging to decipher, as road construction has since finished, and the directions were outdated. We did eventually find where to park, and then the 10-minute hike commenced... For the adventurous!

Authenticity & Character
Location
Cleanliness & Comfort
Galaxy Boutique Hotel Tekapo
Lake Tekapo

Wow!! This hotel was exceptional. The views of Lake Tekapo were stunning, and the hotel itself was beautifully designed. (Our room had a skylight that's designed for star-gazing at night!) Included breakfast could be taken in-room, which we opted for. Delicious and a great way to start the day.

Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Activity Reviews
Fly Cruise Fly – Queenstown to Milford Sound
Fly Cruise Fly – Queenstown to Milford Sound
Queenstown (NZ)

This was the highlight of our whole trip. The fly-cruise-fly package was perfect for seeing Milford Sound and the surrounding fjords/mountains/lakes, and it was well worth the money and time. An absolute must-do if visiting the Queenstown area.

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
There was a booking error for our pickup, but the excursion operator rectified it when we called.
Kayak Taupo - Maori Rock Carvings
Kayak Taupo - Maori Rock Carvings
New Zealand

To start, this was a challenging kayak experience. Pros: Lake Taupo is a beautiful place to kayak. The water, on our morning, wasn't *too* rough, but it was definitely windy, which made for a challenging rowing experience, and it's not a short one. We spend more than an hour each way paddling. Cons: Firstly, our operator Liz was verbally and visibly annoyed with us that we didn't arrive 15 minutes early, which was never communicated on our itinerary nor the activity voucher. Additionally, she constantly belittled and corrected a new hire on her own team who was clearly in training when accompanying our group. Moreover, she continued to yell at other tourists from Taiwan, whom she thought were tiring out too quickly or not following her shouted instructions to keep up with the group. She actually had them turn back with another guide 1/3 into our trip, which made us think that if we didn't strain ourselves to "keep up," she'd turn us back too. Overall, she was a real detraction from the experience, and I think kimkim & Once Upon A Trip should be aware of all the above when continuing to send tourists to this operator.

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
National Hatchery
National Hatchery
Rotorua

Such a great way to see Kiwi up close and also support conservation in NZ!

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Glowworm Paddle Board Tour
Glowworm Paddle Board Tour
Rotorua

This was so much fun! The guides were really warm and understanding of everyone's physical abilities, the kayaking was not too challenging, and the glow worms were really cool to see up-close.

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Transport
 Pō combo (Guided Experience + Indigenous Evening Experience)
Pō combo (Guided Experience + Indigenous Evening Experience)
Rotorua

This was a very special way to experience some Maori culture while in New Zealand. It was informative and entertaining, and the venue includes numerous geysers to view, too.

Quality of Experience
Food
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Two-Hour Sunset Guided Walk
Two-Hour Sunset Guided Walk
New Zealand

Stuart & his team leading this walk through Tongariro National Park were great. We had nice convos with others in our group, and the guided walk was somewhere between a walk and a hike. The views for those 2 hours, as the sun set, were just spectacular.

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Tekapo Springs - StarGazing
Tekapo Springs - StarGazing
Lake Tekapo

In one of the world's star-gazing capitals, it makes sense to take advantage! We were blessed with a clear night, and the telescope-viewing was a great way to see multiple constellations and planets before getting into the hot pools to do some more star-gazing while soaking away the day :)

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Hell's Gate
Hell's Gate
Rotorua

The free guided tour at 10:30am was great, and I'd highly recommend everyone gets there in time to join it. The property is quite large, and having a guide to walk through it and explain everything was really helpful, from a scientific and cultural perspective. The mud baths were also really fun.

Quality of Experience
Guides, Drivers and Staff
Local specialist: Franck Lemaitre
Franck
Franck Lemaitre
Local specialist in Auckland, New Zealand | Replied on Dec 06, 2023

Hey Judah,
Thank you so much for this very detailed testimonial which is obviously really helpful. We will pay a specific attention to the kayak activity in Taupo to make sure our clients are well satisfied which so far has been the case but thanks a lot for the feedback and warning.
You have been a pleasure to deal with as you were really open to my suggestions, happy to read you loved this trip
Franck

A+++ experience!!!
New Zealand | Sep 5 - Sep 14, 2023

Karen
Karen S.
Bethesda, MD | Reviewed on Sep 15, 2023
Franck captured everything we wanted to see in NZ in our short 10 day visit, plus so much more. Each lodge/hotel/inn was a spectacular experience in themselves. Although packed, the itinerary was paced and varied. We never could have formulated such an A+++ trip such as this w/o Franck’s help. We are so glad we discovered KimKim and hope to use them for other trips. Read more

Franck captured everything we wanted to see in NZ in our short 10 day visit, plus so much more. Each lodge/hotel/inn was a spectacular experience in themselves. Although packed, the itinerary was paced and varied. We never could have formulated such an A+++ trip such as this w/o Franck’s help. We are so glad we discovered KimKim and hope to use them for other trips.

Hotel Reviews
Eliza's Manor
Christchurch City
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Hapuku Lodge & Tree Houses
Kaikoura
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Escape to Picton
Picton
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Very kind staff but overworked shuttling between properties. Needs a day off, a new apron and new clogs.
Cleanliness & Comfort
See above. Owners need to fix up garden and stairway needs a polish of paint and new carpet. It must have once been lovely. It is beginning to look tired.
QT Wellington
Wellington
Authenticity & Character
Great funky art everywhere!
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Ruapehu Country Lodge
Ruapehu
Authenticity & Character
Plover how the owners let us visit their lambs & alpacas!
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Black Swan Lakeside Boutique Hotel
Rotorua
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Would love staff to have a chance to go to sites to help promote activities. Charming staff member, Michelle.
Cleanliness & Comfort
M Social
Auckland
Authenticity & Character
Location
Staff
Cleanliness & Comfort
Local specialist: Franck Lemaitre
Franck
Franck Lemaitre
Local specialist in Auckland, New Zealand | Replied on Sep 15, 2023

Dear Karen and Vin,
What a wonderful testimonial, thank so much. I am happy to ready you loved our country and the hosts at each accommodation, the kiwi hospitality is definitely part of the trip.
Enjoy many more trips through Kimkim, they carefully select their local agents, you will not be disappointed.
Thank you for trusting our company
Warm regards
Franck

Franck planned a great trip that left the who...
New Zealand | Jul 26 - Aug 4, 2023

M
manuel s.
Walnut Creek, CA | Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023

Franck planned a great trip that left the whole family happy, which is saying a lot! We felt like we saw as much of New Zealand as we could in the time we had and had some adventures we never would’ve thought to do on our own.

Local specialist: Franck Lemaitre
Franck
Franck Lemaitre
Local specialist in Auckland, New Zealand | Replied on Aug 31, 2023

Dear Manual,
Thank you for your nice comments, I am happy to read that you enjoyed some activities that I suggested. Your testimonial is also a good proof that a trip to NZ in winter is definitely possible. Thank you again for trusting our company and Kimkim
Franck

A Fantastic Honeymoon!
New Zealand | Jun 7 - Jun 26, 2023

Joshua
Joshua F.
Manhattan, NY | Reviewed on Jul 03, 2023
Franck went out of his way to make sure that our trip went smoothly and efficiently. It was a great itinerary that we very much enjoyed and hit the points we wanted to be covered. We’d definitely recommend Franck and his team! Read more

Franck went out of his way to make sure that our trip went smoothly and efficiently. It was a great itinerary that we very much enjoyed and hit the points we wanted to be covered. We’d definitely recommend Franck and his team!

Hotel Reviews
Park Hyatt Auckland
1010

This hotel is beautifully situated on the waterfront, a short distance from downtown Auckland. The hotel was clean, modern, inviting, and accommodating - it was the perfect first stop on our honeymoon. The room was well appointed with a soaking tub and modern amenities. When we told Megan Lee at the front desk that it was our honeymoon, she sent a bottle of bubbly and a dessert to our room, along with a beautiful note, to welcome us and congratulate us on our celebration. We greatly appreciated this gesture and is indicative of how the hotel really pays attention to its guests needs (and even small comments!) to a great degree. Wonderful experience overall and we would definitely return without hesitation.

Authenticity & Character
Very modern and high end.
Location
Centrally located and convenient.
Staff
Staff was super attentive and helpful at every turn.
Cleanliness & Comfort
Very clean and comfortable.
Black Swan Lakeside Boutique Hotel
Rotorua

The hotel itself is fine if slightly dated, and perhaps less "high end" than we had hoped. The snacks in the room were a welcome addition, and were refilled with regularity. The room was clean and comfortable, and had a very nice view. The beds were pretty comfortable as well. The hotel is somewhat lacking in amenities, but perhaps you could chalk it up to being the winter season and not being able to take advantage of what appeared to be additional things to do on the grounds during the summer months. The restaurant, in both of our views, was serviceable for breakfast but unfortunately terrible for dinner. The price for dinner wasn't inexpensive and was definitely the wrong move. Overall, the hotel is comfortable and nice enough but avoid the restaurant!

Authenticity & Character
Definitely has "character" and possibly was a former home on the lakefront.
Location
Located pretty centrally in Rotorua.
Staff
Staff was helpful.
Cleanliness & Comfort
Clean and comfortable overall.
Local specialist: Franck Lemaitre
Franck
Franck Lemaitre
Local specialist in Auckland, New Zealand | Replied on Jul 03, 2023

Dear Joshua,
Your honeymoon trip to New Zealand and Fiji has been an interesting one to organize and I am happy to read you loved it.
Thank for choosing our company
All the best
Franck