Tromsø Winter Adventure - 3 days - Feb 25 - Feb 28, 2019

Traveler: Eman A. - Local specialist: Ingrid Thornes

Disappointed... although the communication was excellent but the plan is improper. We ended up paying extra cost for accumedation and transportation, and they didn’t take any responsibility to refund the missed up situation

Ingrid Thornes profile photo
Ingrid Thornes, local specialist, responded to this review:

Dear Eman,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are very sorry you were disappointed. We have, however, send you a refund as Linda mentioned for the transfer and will appear on your account it about 5 to 10 days.

I am sorry again for the inconvenience and I wish you all the best!