Jerusalem Petra
Jordan | Mar 24 - Mar 29, 2019

M
Melchiades L.
New Port Richey, FL | Reviewed on Apr 07, 2019

Carmen has been very helpful ! Although There is a little "hiccup " in the beginning of the planning, but at the end was great!
The guide: Eddie was not being helpful. I think he is not good for the line of work in the hospitality / service works. He might be good for other kind of works. He is impatient, he is annoyed when he has to wait, he doesn't like to take our group picture, he walked all the way in the front while we were enjoying the view , he gave some wrong information about the thing that we saw: There is a big box made in stone , he told us. It was a jewelery box, instead it was a casket, etc.
Luckily, Jordan is an incredible place to see, so with our disappointment w our guide , we still had amazing time.
I still will recommend Kim Kim travel team to arrange my next travel adventures !

Local specialist: Carmen Scholten
Carmen
Carmen Scholten
Local specialist in Klazienaveen | Reviewed on Apr 07, 2019

Dear Melchiades, many thanks for your super kind and detailed review, I will take everything into consideration! Above all, I am so happy you had a good time in Jordan and that you chose KimKim and in2Jordan to discover all the pearls of this beautiful country, we are waiting for you a second time to even discover more. Ahlan wa sahlan!