Kimkim Trip Reviews for India

Reviews from actual kimkim travelers. We publish all reviews.
4.7
(20 reviews)
Read 20 reviews by travelers who booked their trip on kimkim

Mumbai and hyderabad, India - Dec 20 - Dec 30, 2018

Traveler: Lauren M. - Local specialist: Priya Dikshit

Priya quickly understood what we wanted and arranged everything very well. She was also flexible with some changes we made, and was gracious.
All of our drivers showed up and were very courteous. The hotels were very good, no complaints there.
The best tour was to the Elephanta Caves. The guide was a local, very knowledgeable and sweet.
The weak part was that one day in Mumbai was overloaded. The guide for the day was late in the AM. We had to beg for lunch after the Elephanta Caves, which... read more

Priya quickly understood what we wanted and arranged everything very well. She was also flexible with some changes we made, and was gracious.
All of our drivers showed up and were very courteous. The hotels were very good, no complaints there.
The best tour was to the Elephanta Caves. The guide was a local, very knowledgeable and sweet.
The weak part was that one day in Mumbai was overloaded. The guide for the day was late in the AM. We had to beg for lunch after the Elephanta Caves, which we ate in the car on the way to the "Bollywood tour." Looking back, we should have had a longer tour on day before and less on that day. Also the Bollywood tour, as it was called, was inadequate. It was a dusty old set and there was no demonstration of a shoot-out as described. The dancers were good (just three) but we had no interest in the karaoke. The tour guide there was nice enough, but the place was practically empty and it took over an hour to get there from our hotel. We didn't watch the whole Bollywood movie because it was so late by that time. I would not recommend that studio tour, and especially not during Christmas vacation when hardly anyone is working there.
We liked going to the Hanging Gardens. That day the guide was going to take us somewhere far away, I can't remember where, but we were tired of traveling in cars so we said no. I think overall in Mumbai attention must be paid to the travel factor. It's not something I had thought to ask about.

Priya Dikshit, local specialist, responded to this review:

Dear Lauren,
Thank you so much for your valuable time kind words!
I am Glad to hear that overall you had a nice trip in India, I am sorry to hear about your experience regarding the Bollywood tour, but we will take care of this in future. Would like to see you again in India soon.

Thanks
Priya

Third eye tour of india - 14 days, India - Dec 27 - Jan 6, 2019

Traveler: Jason P. - Local specialist: Priya Dikshit

Thank you very much for arranging my trip to Kerala in India.
Over all the experience was very good and I had an enjoyable time.
My driver was very nice and keen to please, his English was sufficient.
I thought The Brunton Boat Yard was very good as were the staff.
The Flamingo Marari was also very nice, loud speakers broadcasting a religious festival made sleeping a little tricky! The hotel was also not exactly on the beach which was a little disappointing but not disastrous.
The boat house... read more

Thank you very much for arranging my trip to Kerala in India.
Over all the experience was very good and I had an enjoyable time.
My driver was very nice and keen to please, his English was sufficient.
I thought The Brunton Boat Yard was very good as were the staff.
The Flamingo Marari was also very nice, loud speakers broadcasting a religious festival made sleeping a little tricky! The hotel was also not exactly on the beach which was a little disappointing but not disastrous.
The boat house was fine for what it was.
Cardamom County was very good and the entertainment on NYE was also good, they tried hard to make it special.
Rivulet Resort I did not like, I the room was basic and a little run down, I found the restaurant staff awkward and not particularly friendly, there was no atmosphere, the hotel did not have a swimming pool which I expected.
The guide in Thekkady was good as was the guide in Fort Cochin. The guide in Munnar was not that good.
With kind regards
Jason

Priya Dikshit, local specialist, responded to this review:

Dear Jason,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am glad that you had a memorable time during your stay in Kerala, and you are happy with the services provided by our guide and apologies for the inconveniences caused to you at Rivulet Resort- Munnar. We look forward to serve you in future.

Thanks
Priya

India's golden triangle: a local perspective - 5 days, India - Nov 17 - Nov 26, 2018

Traveler: david c. - Local specialist: Angela Manrique

My Mother and I spent around 10 days touring the Rajasthan area of India. We had a fantastic time.
Angela was able to customize our trip to fit the needs.. For instance we wanted to stay at higher end hotels, skip some attractions to see others, and slow down the pace a bit. She was patient with us as we had a lot of back and forth before settling on a final itinerary.
The driver we had was amazing and ensured our safety through out our trip. Our guides were thoughtful and were experts in... read more

My Mother and I spent around 10 days touring the Rajasthan area of India. We had a fantastic time.
Angela was able to customize our trip to fit the needs.. For instance we wanted to stay at higher end hotels, skip some attractions to see others, and slow down the pace a bit. She was patient with us as we had a lot of back and forth before settling on a final itinerary.
The driver we had was amazing and ensured our safety through out our trip. Our guides were thoughtful and were experts in guiding us though Indian history. We never felt pressured or unsafe during our entire time.
I’d highly recommend booking with Angela via KimKim.

Angela Manrique, local specialist, responded to this review:

Thank you David for choosing us to visit this amazing country, I am very happy that you and your mother enjoy this experince.

5 days in india, India - Nov 29 - Dec 3, 2018

Traveler: Joel L. - Local specialist: Priya Dikshit

Very professional, a great itinerary and we had an excellent time.

Priya Dikshit, local specialist, responded to this review:

Dear Joel,
Many Thanks for your feedback and kind words, I am glad that you had a nice time in India and really wish to see you in India again:)

Thanks
Priya

Greg

Best of rajasthan tour - 10 days, India - Nov 8 - Nov 22, 2018

Traveler: Greg M. - Local specialist: Bhupendra Singh

The trip was coordinated by Active India, which is your contact in India. It would have been good to understand this upfront. Bhupendra was an employee, who left AI part way through my planning process, but I wasn't told this upfront. I ended up dealing with three different agents with AI. In addition to that, AI doesn't provide any drivers or any guides outside of Delhi. They contract out for the drivers and hire local agents in each city, who then hire independent guides. Most of that went... read more

The trip was coordinated by Active India, which is your contact in India. It would have been good to understand this upfront. Bhupendra was an employee, who left AI part way through my planning process, but I wasn't told this upfront. I ended up dealing with three different agents with AI. In addition to that, AI doesn't provide any drivers or any guides outside of Delhi. They contract out for the drivers and hire local agents in each city, who then hire independent guides. Most of that went pretty smoothly, although in the final location, the guide questioned whether my trip included the payment into the sites. He was good about it, but that illustrates the challenges with the dissemination of the actual services so far down the chain. Again, it just would have been good to know that upfront, so that I could be prepared for how everything was to unfold. Overall though, the guides were very professional and I really liked our driver Prakash. They all did an excellent job looking after us.

India 2018, India - Oct 4 - Oct 23, 2018

Traveler: Luke J. - Local specialist: Priya Dikshit

Overall we had a fantastic time and the help Priya provided was great. We changed our minds a few times and Priya was more than happy to accommodate which we appreciate. A few of the hotels were slightly out of date but that was our only gripe. Driver Gopal was amazing, and all guides provided were good fun and very interesting. Thanks again.

Priya Dikshit, local specialist, responded to this review:

Dear Luke,
Thank you very much for your review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. I will passit on your comments about the Driver and Guides our team.

Thanks
Priya

Southern india, India - Sep 1 - Sep 23, 2018

Traveler: Ralph W. - Local specialist: Jay Kajaria

The whole trip throughout South India was very well organised and executed by the Kim Kim team.
Unfortunately, one incident near the end of the trip ruined my final memories and has caused me to cancel future plans to visit North India.
On the last day in Kerala, the driver (Tency) who had been with me constantly since Chennai stopped the vehicle in a deserted industrial area and demanded, in a most threatening way, that I give him the tip (gratuity) immediately.
This behaviour was so 'out... read more

The whole trip throughout South India was very well organised and executed by the Kim Kim team.
Unfortunately, one incident near the end of the trip ruined my final memories and has caused me to cancel future plans to visit North India.
On the last day in Kerala, the driver (Tency) who had been with me constantly since Chennai stopped the vehicle in a deserted industrial area and demanded, in a most threatening way, that I give him the tip (gratuity) immediately.
This behaviour was so 'out of character', that I was most disturbed and, in fact, frightened for my life.
This incident has caused me to review (cancel) my intended trip to North India with Kim Kim.
Ralph Watkins

Jay Kajaria, local specialist, responded to this review:

Dear Mr Ralph Watkins

We thank you for submitting a feedback on Kimkim.

We are glad to know that you had a fantastic trip overall.

We regret the inconvenience caused regarding the alleged tipping incident. We have done a deep probe in the matter. We called the driver in our office and inquired about this. The driver is with us for last 10 years without any guest complaints .Regarding this complaint, driver has agreed that he had stopped the car on the way to hotel for asking about trip... read more

Dear Mr Ralph Watkins

We thank you for submitting a feedback on Kimkim.

We are glad to know that you had a fantastic trip overall.

We regret the inconvenience caused regarding the alleged tipping incident. We have done a deep probe in the matter. We called the driver in our office and inquired about this. The driver is with us for last 10 years without any guest complaints .Regarding this complaint, driver has agreed that he had stopped the car on the way to hotel for asking about trip feedback. It appears that this made the guest to feel scared. He did not ask for tip but only a feedback that the guest is asked for at the end of the trip. Our trip personnel will never pressurise for tips. Also, when my colleague spoke with the guest at the end of the trip, the guest expressed his happiness with the services and said that he shall work with us in the future as well. In fact, my colleague Suhel spoke with guest many times during the trip and always the guest gave a positive feedback.

We sincerely apologise for this circumstances leading to the guest disappointment. We will make sure that the guest is asked for feedback once they reach hotel and not on the way.

Thanking you for your patience and support in this matter.

Trip to india, India - Oct 1 - Oct 13, 2018

Traveler: Bev R. - Local specialist: Angela Manrique

We were in Delhi and Agra for 6 days. We appreciate having good hotels. We appreciate having all the transportation provided, such as transfers from the airport to the hotel. We most appreciate being about to custom design a tour that was exactly what we wanted rather than having to fit into someone else's agenda.
We love the transportation with the women cab drivers. They are excellent! They inspire confidence. I applaud their bravery.
I enjoyed meeting Anna. She was great!

Angela Manrique, local specialist, responded to this review:

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback Bev, this encourage us to keep working on our taylor made tours, it was a pleasure meeting you and your husband, Great pictures!!

Terje

Trip to india, India - Oct 7 - Oct 12, 2018

Traveler: Terje R. - Local specialist: Bhupendra Singh

Very good experience. Bhupendra followed up all my wishes regarding the trip. I'm impressed of the scheduie we ended up with in such a limited travel period. Perfect! He also added the spice course in an indian home - that was one of the highlights of the tour. To experience real life is something I would have wanted for all "exotic" trips, but never would have asked for as part of a tour..

Only one thing that was really bad about this correspondance. I would have preferred to send normal... read more

Very good experience. Bhupendra followed up all my wishes regarding the trip. I'm impressed of the scheduie we ended up with in such a limited travel period. Perfect! He also added the spice course in an indian home - that was one of the highlights of the tour. To experience real life is something I would have wanted for all "exotic" trips, but never would have asked for as part of a tour..

Only one thing that was really bad about this correspondance. I would have preferred to send normal emails. With on site web messages, I had to go to kimkim.com every time and log in. I even had to type my complete email address every time. It does not remember me, and don't allow me to paste a copied email address. Seems as cookies are deleted. At least, make sure that the site remember me.

Stephen

India side trip, India - Sep 26 - Oct 4, 2018

Traveler: Stephen S. - Local specialist: Priya Dikshit

Priya was very responsive to my questions and guidance. 2 days before we plan to book the trip the floods hit Kerala and we had to significantly change the whole schedule. Priya was very creative and responsive. My wife and I were very pleased with the tour. we were dependent on her recommendations to guide our experience

Priya Dikshit, local specialist, responded to this review:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stephen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Chris

India's golden triangle: a local perspective - 5 days, India - Oct 1 - Oct 8, 2018

Traveler: Chris H. - Local specialist: Angela Manrique

Overall the planning and booking of the trip was great. I really appreciated how fast the trip came together since I started planning this trip about a week in advance of the start date.

That said, I wish there had been faster communication. It seemed to take about a day to get a response. I sense that if I had been able to jump on a call at some point we could have locked down the tour much more quickly.

Angela Manrique, local specialist, responded to this review:

Hi Chris,

Thanks for your feedback, we are definitely taking your suggestion into account and for future last minute request, we will definitely make a call to speedup the booking process.

Best,

Angela

Janet

Buddha tour, India - Jul 13 - Jul 25, 2018

Traveler: Janet M. - Local specialist: Gaurav Bhan Bhatnagar

Guarav is amazing. He listened to what we wanted and put together a trip that was exactly what we asked for and much more. When any problems arose, he immediately responded and took care of them. He was always available to us. We loved listening to the monks chanting at the Dalai Lama's temple in Dharamshala. We enjoyed the beauty of sunrise over the Ganges in Varanasi. We explored the temples in Bodhgaya and the ruins in Sarnath. It was all the more interesting to hear Guarav speak of his life and the daily lives of the people we saw in this part of India. It was a fascinating adventure.

Gaurav Bhan Bhatnagar, local specialist, responded to this review:

Hey Janet. It was amazing to meet, and we still miss both the lovely young ladies. Come back soon for some other part of India :)

Kaja

Golden triangle - india , India - Apr 27 - Apr 30, 2018

Traveler: Kaja T. - Local specialist: Bhupendra Singh

We had an amazing trip which was organised with such care and attention to detail, in exceeded our expectations! Our driver, all guides and support during the trip were excellent. Everyone was there to ensure we had a lovely time and the trip was running smoothly from logistical point of view. True 5*, VIP experience I can't recommend enough!

Bhupendra Singh, local specialist, responded to this review:

Hello Kaja,

Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We are happy to have organised your trip.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in India!

India 2018, India - Jun 15 - Jun 24, 2018

Traveler: Barbara F. - Local specialist: Bhupendra Singh

Booking the trip was fine, but once I got there I did not receive the services that I booked. So many important details were left out of the itinerary. I wish I could talk about my guide, but I wasn't given one. I was given a non English speaking driver. I can't talk about memorable experiences because I didn't get to enjoy any villages to meet local people and had no one to translate for me. The local tour company couldn't believe I wasn't given a local guide. This was the WORST TOUR... read more

Booking the trip was fine, but once I got there I did not receive the services that I booked. So many important details were left out of the itinerary. I wish I could talk about my guide, but I wasn't given one. I was given a non English speaking driver. I can't talk about memorable experiences because I didn't get to enjoy any villages to meet local people and had no one to translate for me. The local tour company couldn't believe I wasn't given a local guide. This was the WORST TOUR I have ever taken. It would have been way better and less expensive to book my own driver. I even paid my entrance fees which were suppose to be included. I would like to see a breakdown of how the $1900 is dollars was spent. In my opinion, I did not receive the services that I paid for. This should be an embarrassment to your company @

Bhupendra Singh, local specialist, responded to this review:

Dear Barbara,

We value your feedback and it was a pleasure meeting you last night in Delhi.
I am extremely sorry that you did appreciate the trip. The guide was included as it could not have fit in your budget. During our conversation before finalising the trip, you had mentioned that you love travelling alone and you have been doing since last many years. Therefore, I did not include the guide. As far as cost is concerned, I assure you that price quoted was apt. If you just visit the... read more

Dear Barbara,

We value your feedback and it was a pleasure meeting you last night in Delhi.
I am extremely sorry that you did appreciate the trip. The guide was included as it could not have fit in your budget. During our conversation before finalising the trip, you had mentioned that you love travelling alone and you have been doing since last many years. Therefore, I did not include the guide. As far as cost is concerned, I assure you that price quoted was apt. If you just visit the website of hotel/camp, you would see, 60% of your budget is covered by booking accommodation.
Thereafter, you had a comfortable Car - Creta along with Chauffeur. Generally, in Ladakh, everyone provides Sumo which does not have enough comfort.
Despite the fact that you did not have the guide, our representative in Leh (04days)had met you every day and even we sent our representative in Pangong Tso Lake to take you around. Even we followed up telephonically at the various occasion to enquire if you needed anything else. I can assure you that no local company would have done what we generally do.
Our motive has always been to make all our guest happy and make their trip to India as a memorable experience. We will work on your precious feedback and will ensure that in future, no such incident occurs.
I am sure that you would give me another chance to make your travel arrangement in the northeast part of India.

Experience sights and culture, India - Apr 4 - Apr 25, 2018

Traveler: julie w. - Local specialist: Bhupendra Singh

Bhupendra organised a wonderful and very memorable trip. I would recommend Kimkim to anyone organising a trip. India is a thriving, colourful, interesting place to visit. The people are friendly and helpful. There were 4 of us travelling and we had our own drivers for the whole trip. They were local to the area we travelled in and had a good knowledge of the towns we went to. They were able to make recommendations about what each town was best known for, that is jewellery, textiles etc. They... read more

Bhupendra organised a wonderful and very memorable trip. I would recommend Kimkim to anyone organising a trip. India is a thriving, colourful, interesting place to visit. The people are friendly and helpful. There were 4 of us travelling and we had our own drivers for the whole trip. They were local to the area we travelled in and had a good knowledge of the towns we went to. They were able to make recommendations about what each town was best known for, that is jewellery, textiles etc. They also made sure we had bottled water every day. They were great. Our guides were local to each town we visited so had a very good knowledge of the history, the culture, local markets and bazaars and could recommend restaurants if we wanted to go to one. Would recommend going to Kerala. We stayed at the Fragrant Nature Hotel in Munnar, stunning views, great service, very well appointed rooms. We went to the spice and tea plantations in Munnar and had a wonderful hot oil massage there. Would also recommend the Houseboats in Allepey and the walk around the Jewish quarter. Would also recommend the Kathakali traditional Indian dance.
In Jaipur we went to the Harsoli Haveli Heritage Hotel run by a local family and did a cooking class. Thoroughly enjoyed. Would also recommend the hot air balloon ride, Fort Amer, The Solar Observatory. Other places we visited and would recommend are Pushkar, Jodhpur, Udiapur- The Taj Lake Palace: not cheap but worth staying there, Ranthambhore- went to the National park to see tigers, leopards and other wildlife, Agra-Taj Mahal and Varanasi- the spiritual place of Hinduism. All worth visiting. Enjoyed the trip so much talking about going back to visit other areas of India.

Bhupendra Singh, local specialist, responded to this review:

Hello Julie,

Thank you very much for sharing the feedback and it was a great moment meeting you in Delhi and exchanging the views about the trip.

Hope to see you again in India!

Ivan

India , India - Mar 31 - Apr 18, 2018

Traveler: Ivan T. - Local specialist: Priya Dikshit

Everything was excellent, from the drivers to the guides to the welcoming reps at every place. Especially wanted to thank Mr. Sahil Singh in Amnitsar for his excellent services as a guide. He was patient and knowledgeable of the places and culture of his city. Made every effort to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. Every guide and driver was good, but Mr. Sahil went the extra mile. As a whole this was an excellent trip to an amazing destination. Every place was very special, and it is... read more

Everything was excellent, from the drivers to the guides to the welcoming reps at every place. Especially wanted to thank Mr. Sahil Singh in Amnitsar for his excellent services as a guide. He was patient and knowledgeable of the places and culture of his city. Made every effort to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. Every guide and driver was good, but Mr. Sahil went the extra mile. As a whole this was an excellent trip to an amazing destination. Every place was very special, and it is very difficult to select the most memorable. If I had to mention a few, I would select The Golden Temple, Udaipur, Agra Fort, Jaipur, and obviously the Taj.

Priya Dikshit, local specialist, responded to this review:

Dear Ivan,
Thank you so much for your feedback and your kind words.
It was a pleasure to design this programme for you and your friends. I am glad to know that you had a very good time in India and thank you for sharing this with us.

I wish you for your other amazing journeys around the world, I would be happy to see you in India again:)

Priya

Major landmarks, safari, and mysore wedding visit, India - Feb 12 - Feb 23, 2018

Traveler: Ronnie B. - Local specialist: Priya Dikshit

I was quite exacting in my trip planning and Bhupendra was with me all the way in the planning process. I asked for something specific and he made it happen and was checking in with me along the way. The places I went and the places I stayed were as expected, and I always had at least one person responsible for my well being at all times. I can't ask for much more than that.

That being said, know what you're getting into with a trip to India. Guides tend to have a bit of a routine with the... read more

I was quite exacting in my trip planning and Bhupendra was with me all the way in the planning process. I asked for something specific and he made it happen and was checking in with me along the way. The places I went and the places I stayed were as expected, and I always had at least one person responsible for my well being at all times. I can't ask for much more than that.

That being said, know what you're getting into with a trip to India. Guides tend to have a bit of a routine with the tourists. Including showing you the designated landmark of the day, but also taking you to the shops and restaurants where they have an "arrangement" with the owners. Or riding in their friend's rickshaw. These are not bad places, but it's difficult to get anything you might call authentic when you are doing this. Unfortunately I got the impression that I was either going to be in the standard segregated tourist experience or that I was going to be really far off the beaten trail, perhaps to the point of feeling uncomfortable or unsafe. With no possibility for anything in the middle. The tipping culture is also very unsubtle and in your face. This is just the reality of tourism there right now.

I had the most relaxing time outside the big cities. On safari looking for tigers was so pleasant in February. As was looking for birds in Bharatpur; that was one of my favorites and both my guide and driver went walking with me.

As an aside for kimkim, I was given no indication whatsoever as to when my payments for my trip were due. Accepting payment is about 50% of its purpose so I'd expect better. I also was conversing with someone different from my assigned "local specialist" 100% of the time. So perhaps make the assignment for a company instead of a person.

Overall this was an intense, exciting, overwhelming, exhausting experience. I got what I wanted and I suggest you be sure what you want before planning your trip.

Priya Dikshit, local specialist, responded to this review:

Dear Ronnie,
Thank you so much for putting your trip experience in words, I am glad that you are happy with our services, we have kept all your suggestions and really looking forward to see you in India once again.
Regards
Priya/Bhupendra

Short trip in south india, India - Jan 8 - Feb 23, 2018

Traveler: Laure L. - Local specialist: Angela Manrique

Our trip to India was amazing! Everyone was very happy about everything, from accommodation, to transportation, guides, and activities.
Prashant was a really good guide in Goa and easy to get along with. Especially when everyone loves nature, as we hiked for a bit. The 2 others guides in goa were great as well (I unfortunately can’t remember their exact names.. :/ )
In Kerala, our driver Dileep was really great. He drove (frankly!) but carefully. And brought us to any places we wanted to... read more

Our trip to India was amazing! Everyone was very happy about everything, from accommodation, to transportation, guides, and activities.
Prashant was a really good guide in Goa and easy to get along with. Especially when everyone loves nature, as we hiked for a bit. The 2 others guides in goa were great as well (I unfortunately can’t remember their exact names.. :/ )
In Kerala, our driver Dileep was really great. He drove (frankly!) but carefully. And brought us to any places we wanted to go to, from temples sightseeing to shopping and eating in local places. He was very flexible with schedule and always was trying to please us. Thumbs up!
There was just a little confusion and misunderstanding in some part of the itinerary for the Kerala houseboat. But it all turned out well at the end.

Overall, it was a great trip and it seems impossible to choose a favorite place.

Thanks!

Tiger safari, India - Nov 5 - Nov 9, 2017

Traveler: Marsha M. - Local specialist: Priya Dikshit

All of our guides were amazing! Our Delhi guide was excellent! He spent a great deal of time waiting with us for late trains and delayed flights! The person who overlooked our stay in Ranthambore was very continentious and checked on us daily! Our safari guide was great too!
The hotel was not the greatest! The staff, except in reception were awesome and so friendly! Hotel needs some updating! Wi go only in lobby, no hairdryers or irons! Did see a tiger 🐅 due to great guide. They all spoke good English!
Thank you! We would use Kim Kim again!!

Priya Dikshit, local specialist, responded to this review:

Dear Christina,
thanks so much for your review! I'm glad to read that you had lovely time in India.
Hope to have you in India back soon...there are a lot other regions you could explore! Would love if you can post some pictures of your trip.

Priya

South india, India - Oct 18 - Oct 22, 2017

Traveler: Mary Kay S. - Local specialist: Priya Dikshit

We loved Elephant Pass yoga retreat! The yoga, people, food were incredible. Wonderful adventure. Samon was excellent tour guide in Kerala/Cochin. He was always on time, spoke English well and took us to a beautiful shop. We met many kind people on the houseboat. Everything was perfect, making for a great first impression of India. Thank you.

Priya Dikshit, local specialist, responded to this review:

Thank you very much for your feedback.
I was sure that you would love this experience. Moreover, we had ensured that you have an experienced guide.
Hoping to see you again!