Pokhara short trek, Nepal - Apr 10 - May 2, 2017

Traveler: Gill M. - Local specialist: Amanda Delecca

We appreciated the open communication and prompt replies to all our questions. Amanda very quickly gauged our interests and capabilities and planned a trip for us accordingly.

Amanda was a gem. Unfortunately I requiredhospitalisation early on in the trip. Amanda was so supportive and understanding. She guided us through the process and after resting she quickly rescheduled our trip so we could maximise our time. This involved organising an alternative trek more suited to our needs at this time. All our drivers, guides and accomodation were top class.

Amanda Delecca, local specialist, responded to this review:

Hey Gill,

We're so glad that we were able to adjust your itinerary after you were sick and that your trip wasn't cut short, as we thought it might be. Even in adverse circumstances both you and Jim were such a pleasure to deal with and I was so happy to meet up with you at the end of your trip and hear that you did get to enjoy Nepal in the end and that you were able to experience the 'something special' that Kathmandu and Nepal has.

Thanks for being fantastic guests!!

Amanda :)