Great trip and guide and local people who pro... - Jan 29 - Feb 6, 2020

Traveler: Robert A. - Local specialist: Gayathra Perera

Great trip and guide and local people who provided services as per the plan

Hotels all good with one exception on the last night when a local disco partied all night preventing sleep. This should have been known easily by Kim Kim with a little bit of research into reviews of the hotel by other people. This hotel should NOT be used again. Very disappointed that our trip conclude on this sour note

Gayathra Perera profile photo
Gayathra Perera, local specialist, responded to this review:

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your feedback about the guide and local people with the services. I'm sorry about the situation you had to face during your last night where a party was happening outside the hotel. We will make sure not to promote this hotel for our future clients due to this experience we had to face.

Please do spread your good memories with your friends and family .

Thanks,
Shalindra